Staf Administrasi

UPT PUSAT PENGKAJIAN PANCASILA; Telp. 551-169, 551-312 psw. 469

  1. Rosyid Al Atok, Drs., M.Pd, M.H, Dr., H., (Lektor Kepala, IV/b), NIP 196204281987011001, Raya Kepuh X/28 Rt07/Rw05 Sukun Malang 65148; E-mail: a.rosyid.fis@um.ac.id (Kepala UPT Pusat Pengkajian Pancasila)
  2. Choirul Arfan, (Gol. II/b), NIP 198101062008101003, Jl. Terusan Ambarawa I/03 Sumbersari Lowokwaru, Malang 65145, E-mail: choirul.arfan@um.ac.id (PPU)
  3. Harijadji, Drs., (Gol. III/d), NIP 196008051981031002, Jl. Sawojajar VII No. 32, Sawojajar, Malang 65139; E-mail: harijadji@um.ac.id (Kepala Sub Bagian Tata Usaha)
  4. Laelatul Ngafiyah, (Gol. II/c), NIP 197210222007012001, Dsn. Sembujo, Ds. Sukoharjo RT 2 RW 1, Kepanjen, Malang; E-mail: laelatul.ngafiyah@gmail.com (PUMK)
  5. Purnawirawan, (Gol. I/d), 198207082008101001, Jl. Mayjen Panjaitan Gang XI No. 15 Malang; E-mail: purnawirawan@um.ac.id
  6. Sugiyono, (Gol. II/a), NIP 196101041990021001, Ds. Rejoso RT 3 RW 9, Junrejo, Batu, Malang 65153, E-mail: sugiyono61@um.ac.id
  7. Yuarsih, S.H.,M.Hum, (Gol. III/d), NIP 196109111982022001, Perum IKIP Tegalgondo Asri I D No. 5, Tegalgondo, Karangploso, Malang 65153; E-mail: yuarsih@um.ac.id